Information Literacy Frameworks: Representational objects made by Curtin Info Studies students

Deakin University Library

This lego model describes the Deakin University Digital Literacy Framework.

The three branches at the base of the structure represent the elements of digital literacy.

1. Find-search and navigate

2. Use-think critically and analyse

3.Disseminate-create, communicate and connect

The incremental levels or floors represent the levels of  learning or competency
 the three branches.

Foundation Level

Proficient Level

Advanced Level

Our group thought  this was a simple and concise  framework. The three “lego
students’’ can position themselves anywhere on this structure.

By Alice, Lavinia and Fiona

This page has paths:

This page references: