Sign in or register
for additional privileges

C2C Lantern (Fall 2012 / Winter 2013 Inaugural Issue)

Colleague 2 Colleague, Author

You appear to be using an older verion of Internet Explorer. For the best experience please upgrade your IE version or switch to a another web browser.

2013 - 2014 C2C Steering Committee

  • Susan Stuart, Kansas City Kansas Community College, Chair
  • Vincent Miller, Johnson County Community College, Vice Chair
  • Eddie Andreo, Cowley College
  • David Antonacci, University of Kansas Medical Center
  • Jonathan Bacon, at large
  • Nancy Barnes, Hutchinson Community College
  • Anna Catterson, Butler Community College
  • Jonathan D’Souza, Park University
  • Amanda Freeman, Kansas State University
  • Rob Gibson, Emporia State University
  • Angela Glascock, Hutchinson Community College
  • Rebecca Gould, Kansas State University
  • Shalin Hai-Jew, Kansas State University
  • Dennis King, Fort Hays State University
  • Ed Lovitt, Johnson County Community College
  • Michelle Micheal, University of Central Missouri
  • Mark Porcaro, Wichita State University
  • Beth Ramirez, Johnson County Community College
  • Leslie Reynard, Washburn University
  • Julie Ricke, eduKan
  • Julie Rorabaugh, Cowley College
  • Dan Spurgin, University of Kansas
  • Carine Ullom, Ottawa University
  • Skip Ward, Fort Hays State University
  • Tonya Witherspoon, Wichita State University
  • Brent Zweifel, Wentworth Military Academy
Comment on this page

Discussion of "2013 - 2014 C2C Steering Committee"

Add your voice to this discussion.

Checking your signed in status ...

Previous page on path Cover of C2C Lantern, page 18 of 20 Next page on path