Hiding and Deleting Pages
If you are logged into a book for which you have Author privileges, you will see a "Trash" button at the bottom of each content page. Clicking this button doesn't actually delete the page; it simply puts it "in the trash," hiding it from public view.
Using the content tabs Dashboard, you can find these hidden pages and either make them live again, or delete them entirely. For more information, visit the Content Tabs page.
|Previous page on path||Working with Content, page 3 of 4||Next page on path|