Sign in or register
for additional privileges

C2C Digital Magazine (Fall 2016 / Winter 2017)

Colleague 2 Colleague, Author
Issue Navigation, page 24 of 25

Other paths that intersect here:
  • Cover
  • Page 25 of 26 in path

You appear to be using an older verion of Internet Explorer. For the best experience please upgrade your IE version or switch to a another web browser.

...SIDLIT Awards

YearExcellence in Leadership AwardOutstanding Online Instructor AwardOutstanding Online Course AwardOutstanding Technical Support Award
2001-02Jonathan Bacon, Johnson County Community College(Not certain)Dr. Kim Karr, Butler County Community CollegeKay Shireman, Emporia State University
2002-03Dr. John Ziegler, Emporia State UniversityDr. Karolyn Kells, Fort Hays State UniversityMike Brotherton, Labette Community CollegeKay Shireman, Emporia State University
2003-04Rob Caffey, Kansas State UniversityDr. Joella Mehrhof, Emporia State UniversityChuck Fann (Criminal Justice) Fort Hays State UniversityMitch Weber, Fort Hays State University
2004-05Glen McNeil, Interim Chair of Health and Human Performance, Fort Hays State University Alan Featherstone (Agricultural Economics), Kansas State UniversityJodie Wear-Leiker, Fort Hays State University
2005-06Dr. Elizabeth Unger, Kansas State University Dr. Beth Walizer, Fort Hays State UniversityBryan Vandiviere, Kansas State University
2006-07Meg McGranaghan, Director of Instructional Technology, Butler Community CollegeDorothy Ochs, Fort Hays State UniversityJulie Cotter, Johnson County Community CollegeJulie Rorabaugh, Instructional Technologist, Cowley County Community College
  Innovation in Teaching Award  
2007-08Anita Mills, Nursing, Butler Community CollegeRobert Walker, Associate Professor, Music, Labette Community College Linda Wapelhorst, Assistant Director, Instructional Technology, Butler Community College

Grant James, University of Kansas Medical Center
 Jonathan Bacon Leadership Award   
2008-09Dr. Chris Crawford, Fort Hays State UniversityJeff Merritt, Johnson County Community College Brenda Wilson, University of Central Missouri
2009-10Dr. Leo Hirner, Director, Distance Education, Metropolitan Community CollegeDr. Zeni Colorado, Assistant Professor, Emporia State University Julie Smith, Online System Administrator, Butler Community College
2010-11Dr. Ed Lovitt, Assistant Dean, Distance Learning, Johnson County Community CollegeMark Jarvis, Humanities and Fine Arts Instructor, Butler Community College Anibal Pacheco, Multimedia Specialist, Barton Community College
2011-12Sue Maes, Dean, Continuing Education, Kansas State UniversityChrista Weigel, Assistant Professor, Allied Health, Fort Hays State University Terry Keeling, Manager, Instructional Services, University of Kansas Medical Center
2012-13Greg Rose, Director of Operations, Park UniversityDebra Erickson, Biology, Allen Community College Phyllis Epps, Manager, Tech Training and Instructional Support, Kansas State University
2013-14Marcus Childress, PhD, Professor and Program Director, Instructional Design and Technology, Emporia State UniversityLinda Yarrow, RD, LD, CDE, PhD, Assistant Professor, College of Human Ecology, Kansas State University Kathryn Barker, Instructional Designer, Metropolitan Community College
2014-15Adam Holden, Fort Hays State UniversityBeth Toland, Allen Community College Ben Ward, Kansas State University
2015-16Dr. Rob Gibson, Emporia State University  Dr. Robert Moody, Fort Hays State University   Hattie Wiley, National Weather Service 

Comment on this page

Discussion of "...SIDLIT Awards"

Add your voice to this discussion.

Checking your signed in status ...

Previous page on path Issue Navigation, page 24 of 25 Next page on path

Related:  (No related content)